Quality for Equality

Quality for All

Structure and People

Organizational Structure:

Navnirmiti Learning Foundation has been registered as a ‘not for profit’ Section 25 company in 2012 with a definite vision, values and commitment. Navnirmiti trust was registered in 1998 as a public trust. In 2012 it was decided to register two Section 25 companies for continuing its various activities .Navnirmiti Learning Foundation was registered pursuant to this decision. The Sawyer Memorial Trust is under registration. The Priti Shankar Library of Popular Math and Science was founded in 2012.

Founder and Principal Advisor
Dr. Vivek Monteiro

Vathsala Sharma
Fundilal Mali

Geeta Mahashabde
Varsha Khanvelar
Priyanvada Barbhai

Team of Senior Resource Persons
Dr. Vivek Monteiro
Geeta Mahashabde
Priyanvada Barbhai
Preeti Bakre
Swati Joshi
Vathsala Sharma
Neelima Deshpande
Sushma Bakshi
Varsha Khanvelkar
Vipula Abhyankar

Team of ‘Samatesathi Gunavatta’ Centre 
Varsha Khanwelkar
Sushma Kamble
Ashwini Sameer Joshi
Omkar Bhosale

A large number of individuals, teachers, educators and resource persons have contributed to the building of activities and resources available on this website. It is not possible to name them individually. We acknowledge their contributions with gratitude.